YOU! OUR PRECIOUS BIRDSFAN

Ooops.... bummer we don't sell our products directly yet to YOU our lovely Birdsfan...but the good news is that we have a lot of resellers, pls click on underneath button to find the store close to you!

B2B NETHERLANDS

YES! you would like to sell our goods in YOUR STORE, good to know that we only deliver to companies with an official Chamber of Commerce registration and VAT number.

TO GET IN TOUCH:

We sell our collections in the Netherlands via:

Brands for Fashion Agency, Flevolaan 58  -  1382 JZ  Weesp

info@brandsforfashion.com

Mirjam Nijsen : 06-12339738

Kitty Siewertsen : 06-46244687

 

B2B BELGIUM & LUXEMBOURG

GAB Groep Broekaert Industrielaan 36 -B-1740 Ternat -België

+32 2411 1414

 

Britt Broekaert :  +(32) 473713941

britt-broekaert@gab.eu

 

Below find the details of our headoffice, we are always looking for resellers and agents, or when you need a presslink, for bloggers and influencers, for all the questions or cooperations you have in mind... don't hesitate to get in touch for a cup of coffee :-), or just drop us a line

info@birdsontherun.com

 

 

HQ Birds on the Run Amsterdam, MPD Accessories

 

Gyroscoopweg 122
1042 AZ Amsterdam

info@birdsontherun.com
+31 (0) 20-4808182

Just drop an email or call us, if you want to get in touch,  if have a question or other important things you want to share!

 

B2B GERMANY:

A-Zone Showroom Berlin

Haus 5 EG Raum 502

Buckower Damm 114

12349 Berlijn

+ 49 (0) 30 74206894

berlin@birdsontherun.com

 

A-Zone Showroom Hamburg

Mode Centrum Hamburg, Haus B/8.OG/Raum 837

Modering 3, D-22457 Hamburg

+ 49 (0) 40 55007250

hamburg@birdsontherun.com

 

A-Zone Showroom Eschborn

Haus der mode, Haus 4/2. OG/Raum 250

Frankfurterstrasse 70,

D-65760 Eschborn

+ 49 (0) 6196 9696490

eschborn@birdsontherun.com

 

A-Zone Showroom Leipzig

MMC - Mitteldeutsches Mode Center, Haus A/1. OG/Raum 101

Münchener Ring 2

D-04435 Schkeuditz/Leipzig

+ 49 (0) 34204 379776

leipzig@birdsontherun.com

 

A-Zone Showroom Munich

MTC-World of Fashion, Haus 4/1. OG/Raum 117-118

Taunusstrasse 45, D-80807 München

+ 49 (0)21 31101758

meunchen@birdsontherun.com

 

A-Zone Showroom Sindelfingen

Haus der mode Exquisit, EG/Raum 008

Mahdentalstrasse 96-98, D-71065 Sindelfingen

+ 49 (0) 7031 633588

sindelfingen@birdsontherun.com

 

A-Zone by Versteegh Showroom Neuss

Imotex 5. Etage/Raum 509-510

Breslauerstrasse 8, D-41460 Neuss

+49 (0) 21 31101758

neuss@birdsontherun.com

 

B2B AUSTRIA:

A-Zone Showroom Salzburg

Brandboxx Salzburg 1. O.G-Raum A13//15/17

Moosfeldstrasse 1, A-5101 Bergheim

+43 (0) 662 890022

salzburg@birdsontherun.com